Top » Catalog » Out of Print »


Not Safe After Dark and Other Stories

Not Safe After Dark and Other Stories
Peter Robinson is a multi-award winner and nominee for his novels about Yorkshire's Chief Inspector Alan Banks, a series that combines the Golden Age love of twisty plotting and fairplay solutions, with the modern interest in social problems. Not Safe After Dark contains all of Peter Robinson's short crime tales, including three stories about Inspector Banks, a private-eye story set in Florida, and other stories of crime and mystery. The title story is an exercise in noir suspense, as is the modern classic "Innocence," which won Crime Writer of Canada's Best Short Story Award. "The Two Ladies of Rose Cottage" won the 1998 Macavity for Best Short Story. This book also contains two crim
Available Options:
format: Clothbound ($20.00) - Out of stock
Trade Softcover ($12.00) - Out of stock
Cover Artists
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
Cover Artists
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter